I have decided to share with you all a number of things which creep me out. I suggest-if you’re anything like me- you may find a sick bucket useful… or maybe just a cushion to cover your eyes :3

Random plasters

I’m sure we have all become witness to the random, stray plasters that inhabit our world. Perhaps it’s the unknowing which creeps me out-for all anyone knows they could have been plastering a tramp’s puss-ridden armpit! What ever it is, they stick out like a sore thumb. (Haha, get it?!)

Creepy guys that wear creepy t-shirts

*shudder… See what these men don’t realise is that by wearing creepy t-shirts they put women off more than if they wore a nice t shirt! For example, this guy will forever rely upon the internet, *bleurgghh!!

The word ‘moist’

Is it just me? It sends shudders of cringe down my spine! Like, eurgggghhhh! :S

The menstrual cycle

Does this really happen to me?! I mean, really?! That’s friggin’ disgusting. When we do about this in lesson I physically want to throw up and wish somebody would rip out all of my insides so it’s not there anymore! I’ve actually had to scroll the page down so my eyes don’t meet that marvellous diagram xD

So, there you have it 🙂

A few things of which I’d rather eat my own sick than come face to face with!

A vulgar last sentence for a vulgar post 😉

Comment what you find creepy and it could get added! 😀

