To start, what is your greatest ambition in life?

To go round the world in a hippie bus!

Lyrics that best describe you?

I am the passenger! …or i’ve got a bike, you can ride it if you like 😉

Would you rather bump into a bear or a shark? and why?

A shark cos there’d be less of me to bury… I mean bears don’t eat everything like sharks do, do they? 😛

An interesting fact about yourself?

Yesterday, I fell down the stairs and it really hurt!

Awww noooo! Have you recovered?

I was doing until I fell down the rucas today!

Your greatest love?

Hmm…. my sg!

Favourite type of transport?

Telephone!

Favourite tv show? Past or present.

Chucklevision 🙂

:O that’s terrible xD

It’s incredible!

So, what would be your last meal?

Mushy peas!! 🙂

Pahaha xD If you could meet anyone, who would you meet?

God :O

And finally, what does Pinkjumpers mean to YOU? ;D

Jumpers that are pink 😛

And so a heart broken Anna concludes the interview. Thank you Matt Neal for your time! I hope you enjoy reading your answers again 😛

