A simple post of my day. (In exact)

I woke up today at around nine o’clock, I had a dream that whilst at a prom with Oliver he collapsed! Seeing if he was okay was one of the first things I did today. He was fine, phew! He came over quite promptly as he was already in town- so promptly in fact that I was still in my (men’s) pyjamas! Ollie forgets that I’ve  had the top of my ear pierced, so I tend to be in a lot of pain when I see him. We hugged and kissed. 🙂 . Then we had a thrilling game of chess on the new, posh glass set Oliver brought me back from his holidays. It’s a very beautiful set. I won of course! Then I got changed, today I wore my tartan shorts, green and black striped jumper and my Doc Martins. Then we met up with some friends for most of the day, it was great!

When everyone left I went home. I’ve been listening to a lot of Bob Dylan lately, he is so amazing. Last summers obsession were The Beatles so I might make this Summer Bob Dylan’s. 🙂

I’ve been thinking a lot lately. About friends, my story and life really. There are so many things I want to do!

A very very good day 🙂

