Having a best friend like Katrina Sandiford is the dearest thing in the world! She is one of the few human beings whom I completely adore. LOVE LOVE LOVE HER!! x

I also know she will be reading this :3 πŸ™‚ Hello! x

Today featured a lot of countryside walking. Just me, my iPod and texting! Although I am a little sun burnt! :/ Walking is wonderful, when it’s so peaceful it’s just so easy to let your mind wander until you discover a whole new world. (And no! I don’t take in any weird plants on my journeys!) It’s so easy to think about life, the people in it, your experiences and desires. I’ve also been gathering inspiration for the story I am currently writing πŸ™‚ I’ve started chapter two! I have no outrageous hopes for my story- just that people will read and perhaps think about it a little. I love my story! And i’m giving it the best that’s in me πŸ™‚

I have also got used to the taste of soya milk! wooo πŸ˜€ It’s all good πŸ™‚

