An amazing book. Wonderfully tragic yet nonetheless alarmingly realistic.

(For your sake, that is all I intend to say! But I will most definately recommend it.)

School tomorow. Usually this prospect would dampen all spirits but i’m looking forward to it! I can’t wait to be re-united with my friends and share all my tales of a horrible man and generally talk of any matter that should survive the excitement. πŸ™‚

I also can’t wait to start writing my book. I’ve been exercising an idea for sometime, although my cast is currently lacking somewhat. I don’t expect it shall be a spectacular read, but I hope it will be fairly worth reading. But that doesn’t exactly matter because I know I shall have fun writing it!

I’m now starting to read “Anna Karenina” by Leo Tolstoy. πŸ™‚

 

